Sign In or Create Your Account
(813) 482-9300
Shop By Category

Spot Price

Gold Price $1,326.40 +4.32  
Silver Price $18.95 +0.25  
Platinum Price $1,087.00 +9.50  
Palladium Price $699.60 +8.60  

Small Gold Graph  
Small Silver Graph  
Small Platinum Graph  
Small Palladium Graph  
Page Option
Page 1 of 3
Refine By

Clear All Filters

Select Size

  1. oz
  2. kilo
  3. gram

Metal Type

Country & Regions

Other Options

Clear All Filters
1 - 30 of 64 Results for Australian Lunar Series 1
View Mode:

Australian Lunar Series 1

The Perth Mint’s Lunar Silver Series 1 began in 1999 with Year of the Rabbit silver coin and ended in 2012 with the Year of the Tiger. The Perth Mint Lunar Series is based on the Chinese Lunar Calendar, and has become one of the best known precious metal bullion series today. As the Perth Mint states “Don’t miss the opportunity to invest in pure silver, and collect a coin series steeped in tradition and symbolism.”

The mintage for many years of the Silver Lunar Series 1 was low making them highly desirable and collectible. 1999-Rabbit, 2000-Dragon, 2001-Snake, 2002-Horse, 2003-Goat, 2004-Monkey, 2005-Rooster, 2006-Dog, 2007-Pig, 2008-Mouse, 2009-Ox, 2010-Tiger It is worth noting that the Perth Mint Lunar Series 2 overlapped with Series 1 in 2008, 2009, and 2010. The design of the Series 1 coins differed from the Series 2 coins despite the fact that they were of the same animal.

Sign Up For Deals: